(Section 177 of Companies Act 2013 and Regulation 18 under SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015)

Audit Committee

| SL No | Full Name | Designation |
|----------|-----------------------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Ramamoorthy Natarajan, MD | Chairman |
| 2 | Seshadri Sekar, Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | Saraswathi, Director | Member |
| 4 | Sankaran Sivasailapathi, Independent Director | Member |

(Section 178(1) to (4) of Companies Act 2013 and Regulation 19 under SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| SL No | Full Name | Designation |
|----------|--------------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Ramamoorthy Natarajan, MD | Chairman |
| 2 | Seshadri Sekar, Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | Saraswathi, Director | Member |

(Section 178(5) to (8) of Companies Act 2013 and Regulation 20 under SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015)

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

| SL No | Full Name | Designation |
|-------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Ramamoorthy Natarajan, MD | Chairman |
| 2 | Seshadri Sekar | Member |
| 3 | Saraswathi | Member |
| 4 | Sankaran Sivasailapathi | Member |

(Regulation 21 under SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015) Risk Management Committee

| SL No | Full Name | Designation |
|-------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Ramamoorthy Natarajan, MD | Chairman |
| 2 | Seshadri Sekar | Member |
| 3 | Saraswathi | Member |